Quote Of The Day: Ben, On What Happened To Being Cool

What happenned to being cool and saying “Oh well; deal,” instead of “You’re wrong for being uncomfortable with my choice?”

-my best friend Ben

About Kullervo

Thirtysomething Christian, husband, father and lawyer; interested in the Bible, country music, southern lit, guitars, gardening, beer, running, nature, rock and roll, wargaming, southern food, Calvinism, the Crusades, the Protestant Reformation and the Civil War.
This entry was posted in Being Cool and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote Of The Day: Ben, On What Happened To Being Cool

  1. Katie L says:

    I like this quote.

    I also want to state that I had no idea things had picked up again around here. I subscribed so that I won’t miss anything ever, ever again.

  2. Kullervo says:

    No worries; it’s dead again.

Leave a Reply

