Attention:

Let the record show that Kullervo is both an elitist attorney and really listens to Hannah Montana and Ke$ha when he’s not fronting like he’s into rock and roll.

This PSA brought to you by an attorney with a sterling educational pedigree.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Attention:

  1. Kullervo says:

    I do like Ke$ha. Who wouldn’t after this?

  2. Whitney says:

    Dammit. It’s brilliant.

  3. Kullervo says:

    Isn’t it?

  4. BrianJ says:

    The video won me at “touch my junk”

    I’m afraid, Whitney, that this round goes to Kullervo. Say what you will of his mediocre law school, but it clearly prepared him for 21st Century debate with deadly YouTube skillz.

  5. Whitney says:

    I’m off my game tonight. I blame this wretched cold that won’t go away. But in all fairness, I had no idea it was possible to make me willingly listen to a full Ke$ha song. It’s a triumph of human achievement.

    (But I will settle for my dominating performance on Facebook, where “that lady” couldn’t even be bothered to thank me directly for pointing out in the nicest way possible that she was spouting pure crap.)

  6. Kullervo says:

    Do you feel that, Whitney? That’s what it feels like to get pWn3d.

  7. Whitney says:

    Do you feel that, Kullervo? That’s what it feels like to be a jackass who’s mean!

  8. BrianJ says:

    What’s this? The challenger still has some fight left, and scores a point during the winner’s would-be victory lap. Stay tuned folks….

  9. Kullervo says:

    Do you feel that, Kullervo? That’s what it feels like to be a jackass who’s mean!

    That’s just what I feel like all the time.

Leave a Reply

